My Household My Contribution Statements My Groups My Invoices My Pledges My Subscriptions Online Directory

Mike Harder

Kairos Pastor

mharder@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Stephanie Prince

Kairos Connection Minister

sprince@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6281

Beth Newlin

Kairos Administrative Assistant

BNewlin@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6168

Anna Lee

Kairos Intern

alee@kairosnashville.com Send Email

David Angle

Kairos Intern

dangle@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Hannah Novakovich

Kairos Intern

hnovakovich@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Ivan Sobek

Kairos Intern

isobek@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Jackson DeRose

Kairos Intern

jderose@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Mitchell Karr

Kairos Production Director

mkarr@brentwoodbaptist.com Send Email