Beth Newlin

Kairos Administrative Assistant - Brentwood

BNewlin@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6168

Michael Boggs

Kairos Worship Minister - Brentwood

mboggs@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6266

Cameron Russell

Ministry Resident

crussell@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Mike Harder

Pastor, Kairos

mharder@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Adele Brothers

Discipleship Intern

abrothers@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Caleb Crino

Worship Intern

ccrino@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Billy Mahaffey

Discipleship Intern

bmahaffey@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Stephanie Attanasio

Kairos Connection Minister - Brentwood

SAttanasio@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6281