Beth Newlin

Kairos Administrative Assistant

BNewlin@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6168

Mike Harder

Kairos Pastor

mharder@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Stephanie Prince

Kairos Connection Minister

sprince@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6281

Adele Brothers

Discipleship Intern

abrothers@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Brock Miskelley

Connection Intern

bmiskelley@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Billy Mahaffey

Discipleship Intern

bmahaffey@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Jackson DeRose

Discipleship Intern

jderose@kairosnashville.com Send Email