Mike Harder

Pastor, Kairos

mharder@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Beth Newlin

Kairos Administrative Assistant - Brentwood

BNewlin@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6168

Matt Purdom

Kairos Discipleship Minister - Brentwood

mpurdom@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6246

Michael Boggs

Kairos Worship Minister - Brentwood

mboggs@kairosnashville.com Send Email
(615) 324-6266

Stephanie Attanasio

Kairos Connection Minister - Brentwood

SAttanasio@brentwoodbaptist.com Send Email
(615) 324-6281

Cameron Russell

Ministry Resident

crussell@brentwoodbaptist.com Send Email

Adele Brothers

Discipleship Intern

abrothers@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Caleb Crino

Worship Intern

ccrino@kairosnashville.com Send Email

Billy Mahaffey

Discipleship Intern

bmahaffey@kairosnashville.com Send Email